Latest news
Sam Roberts Band Confirms New Album 'Lo-Fantasy' Out Feb 11!
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

On February 11 Paper Bag Records will release Lo-Fantasy, Sam Roberts Band's first new album in 3 years (ex-Canada/UK)! Working for the first time with producer Youth (a.k.a. Martin Glover) whose credits range from The Verve's 'Urban Hymns'  to stints performing with Paul McCartney.

Sam Roberts Band will play an intimate album release show at NYC's Mercury Lounge on Feb. 11 before embarking on a headlining US tour, playing some of their biggest venues to date. More dates will soon be announced.

The new single 'We're All In This Together' is now streaming on Soundcloud!

"We're All In This Together" on iTunes:

Pre-order 'Lo-Fantasy' on limited edition blue and gold split double vinyl or deluxe 2CD set with extra disc of bonus material on the Paper Bag Records online store.


'Lo-Fantasy' Tracklist:

1. “Shapeshifters”

2. “We’re All In This Together”

3. “Human Heart”

4. “Metal Skin”

5. “Angola”

6. “The Hands of Love”

7. “Kid Icarus”

8. “Too Far”

9. “Never Enough”

10. “Chasing The Light”

11. “Golden Hour”