Latest download
The 2012 Loss Leader: A Paper Bag Records Compilation
Please enter an email address to be added to our mailing list. You will receive your free download link after confirming your subscription.
Your download link is on its way!
01. Luke Lalonde – Undone
02. Young Galaxy – Youth Is Wasted On The Young
03. The Luyas – Fifty Fifty
04. Cuff The Duke – Side By Side (Feat. Basia Bulat)
05. Yamantaka // Sonic Titan – Hoshi Neko
06. Slim Twig – Gun Shy
07. Elliott BROOD – Graveyard (Feist Cover)
08. PS I Love You – Red Quarter
09. CFCF – Exercise 5 (September)
10. Young Galaxy – Shoreless Kid